A network and its partners

eHomes Partner Opener

Partner

We believe in the positive effect of synergies. That's why we have established a network of competent partners, ensuring that we have the right expertise at hand for every project.

01   —   06

Achieving greatness together

To create something great, we collaborate with the best. Our carefully selected partners share our commitment to design, quality, and service. Innovative thinking and transparent communication drive each partnership. Together, we efficiently plan, digitally fabricate, and sustainably execute projects from start to finish. In doing so, we save costs, time, and most importantly, resources.

Partner

eHomes Partner Deli Home

When it comes to providing appealing fittings for floors, stairs, and doors, we collaborate with a multitude of industry-leading suppliers. Among their offerings are the increasingly popular, noise-reducing wood panels. In all our partnerships, we place a strong emphasis on durability and sustainability.

eHomes Partner HOLZCONNECTION

Our apartments benefit from the expertise of local carpentry shops, which deliver custom-made furniture for stylish and fitting interiors. These artisanal experts specialize in crafting individual, high-quality furniture pieces that make perfect use of every room and contribute to a timeless, beautiful living ambiance.

eHomes Partner Bang & Olufsen

For the living room of an apartment to become a retreat, all elements must align towards relaxation. This requires comfort for both touch and hearing. The comfortable seating furniture, coupled with our high-quality sound systems, creates an ideal symbiosis. Most rooms are equipped with large TVs to ensure the best entertainment experience.

eHomes Partner HAY Design und Hübsch Interior

All small furniture, lights, textiles, and many more home accessories in our apartments come from carefully selected sources to set aesthetic accents and lend rooms a special finish. Our interior designers create an individual furnishing concept for each apartment, combining minimalism and warmth to evoke a feeling of 'home'.

eHomes Partner moderne Apartments 2

Networking at its best

Renovate, Furnish, Rent

eHomes takes care of apartment renovation, furnishing, and rental. Our customers have the option to choose from individual, combination, or complete packages. But because our services are comprehensive, we actively collaborate with specialized partners from various sectors. Our partnerships are built on years of cooperation and are the result of being part of a global peer-to-peer network. Additionally, through regular participation in industry summits and future labs, we stay in touch with innovative brands, learn about cutting-edge technologies, and explore new sustainable concepts and products.

01   —   07

Sustainability in harmony

Modern living must align with nature and prioritize sustainability. This is what motivates us and our partners: to discover innovative and intelligent solutions. A crucial aspect of this commitment to sustainability is the meticulous selection of materials. Wood, as a precious resource, has always been a focal point for us, which is why it forms the foundation of our apartment furnishings. Whether it's used for furniture, paneling, or flooring, each interior incorporates its unique wooden elements. However, it's important to note that we source our wood from nearby FSC-certified forests, ensuring responsible and eco-friendly practices.

Apartments

Take a look at the contemporary apartments of eHomes - stylish and unique

Free from August 01, 2024

Lovely & amazing furnished loft in Wedding

from 1.800 € * / month
39 m2
1
1
Free from September 10, 2024
Contact

Looking for a suitable partner for your next residential project? We look forward to receiving your inquiry

Send now

Ein Netzwerk und seine Partner

eHomes Partner Opener

Partner

Wir glauben an den positiven Effekt von Synergien. Dafür haben wir ein Netzwerk aus kompetenten Partnern gegründet und so bei jedem Projekt die richtige Expertise zur Hand. 

01   —   06

Gemeinsam das Beste geben

Damit etwas Gutes entstehen kann, arbeiten wir mit den Besten zusammen. Mit unseren sorgfältig ausgewählten Partnern verbindet uns der gleiche Anspruch an Design, Qualität und Service. Innovatives Denken und transparente Kommunikation sind die Impulsgeber jeder einzelnen Partnerschaft. Gemeinsam werden Projekte von Anfang bis Ende effizient geplant, digital gefertigt und nachhaltig realisiert. Auf diese Weise schonen wir Kosten, Zeit, aber vor allem Ressourcen. 

Partner

eHomes Partner Deli Home

Wenn es um ansprechende Ausstattung für Böden, Treppen und Türen geht, arbeiten wir mit einer Vielzahl von branchenführenden Lieferanten zusammen. Unter ihren Angeboten befinden sich auch die immer beliebter werdenden, lärmreduzierenden Wood Panels. In all unseren Partnerschaften legen wir großen Wert auf Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit.

eHomes Partner HOLZCONNECTION

Unsere Apartments profitieren von der Expertise lokaler Tischlereien, die maßgefertigte Möbel für eine stilvolle und passende Ausstattung liefern. Diese handwerklichen Experten sind spezialisiert auf die Fertigung individueller, hochwertiger Möbel, die jeden Raum perfekt ausnutzen und zu einem zeitlos schönen Wohnambiente beitragen.

eHomes Partner Bang & Olufsen

Damit das Wohnzimmer eines Apartments zum Rückzugsort wird, müssen alle Zeichen auf Entspannung stehen. Hier braucht es Komfort zum Fühlen, aber auch zum Hören. Eine ideale Symbiose bilden die bequemen Sitzmöbel, sowie  unsere hochwertigen Sound-Systeme. Die meisten Räume sind mit großen Fernsehern ausgestattet, um das beste Entertainment-Erlebnis zu garantieren.

eHomes Partner HAY Design und Hübsch Interior

Alle Kleinmöbel, Leuchten, Textilien und viele weitere Wohnaccessoires in unseren Apartments stammen aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Quellen, um ästhetische Akzente zu setzen und den Räumen ein besonderes Finish zu verleihen. Unsere Interior Designer erstellen für jedes Apartment ein individuelles Einrichtungskonzept, das Minimalismus und Wärme kombiniert, um ein Gefühl von 'Zuhause' zu schaffen.

eHomes Partner moderne Apartments 2

Networking auf höchstem Niveau

Renovieren, Einrichten, Vermieten

eHomes renoviert, richtet ein und vermietet Apartments. Kunden können zwischen dem Einzel-, Kombi- oder Komplettpaket wählen. Doch gerade weil unser Angebot so umfangreich ist, arbeiten wir ganz bewusst mit spezialisierten Partnern aus verschiedenen Segmenten zusammen. Nahezu jede unserer Partnerschaften basiert auf dem Fundament einer jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit. Als Part eines globalen Peer-to-Peer-Netzwerks, aber auch dank regelmäßiger Teilnahmen an Branchen Summits und Future Labs, sind wir stets im Dialog mit innovativen Brands, lernen modernste Technologien sowie neue nachhaltige Konzepte und Produkte kennen. 

01   —   07

Nachhaltigkeit an einem Strang

Modernes Wohnen muss sich in den Dienst der Natur stellen und konsequent nachhaltig gedacht werden. Das ist es, was uns und unsere Partner antreibt: innovative, smarte Lösungen zu finden. Ein wichtiger Aspekt dieser gelebten Nachhaltigkeit ist eine sorgfältig kuratierte Wahl aller verwendeten Materialien. Holz als wertvollen Rohstoff haben wir dabei von Beginn an auf unserem Radar, weshalb das Naturmaterial auch zur Basisausstattung unserer Apartments zählt. Ob als Möbel, Vertäfelung oder Bodenbelag – jedes einzelne Interieur verfügt über eigene Holzelemente. Allerdings stets unter der Prämisse, dass es aus nahegelegenen FSC-zertifizierten Wäldern stammt. 

Apartments

Schauen Sie sich unsere eHomes Apartments an - stilvoll und einzigartig:

Frei ab 01. August 2024
Frei ab 10. September 2024
Kontakt

Auf der Suche nach einem geeigneten Partner für Ihr nächstes Wohnprojekt? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage:

Jetzt absenden